Changing number - Second phone
- Version: 1.5
- Size: 13852.5MB
- Compatibility: Requires iOS 9.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.
- Languages: English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Turkish
Changing number - Second phone Review
Unfortunately, professional review of the Changing number - Second phone app is not yet ready. This app is on the list and will be reviewed in the nearest feature. Meanwhile, you can find more from the official description below.View all reviews
Changing number - Second phone Description0
Changing number - Second phone - an excellent application for those who like always stay hidden. Call on any number without being worried that your number will be known to someone. Application will help to keep confidentiality during any call. Use an opportunity to hide your number to the maximum. Your real number will be available to see only if you want it.
-An opportunity to record calls.
-Application is simple and convenient to use.
-Includes numbers from different countries.
-Use a second number when it is undesirable to display your real number.
-A great opportunity to prank at your interlocutor.
-Come up with any numbers.
You do not need to buy new SIM cards and register each number to use this application, what makes utilization of Second Number quite convenient. Use a second number as much as you want, delete and make up new numbers at any time. Changing number - Second phone contains multiple resources to keep your real number hidden, if necessary.
- After you subscribe, you can manage your account and turn off automatic renewal in Account Settings.
- Your subscription is renewed automatically if you don’t cancel it within 24 hours before its expiration date.
- When you purchase the app, your iTunes account is billed.
- Subscription fees: 1 week - 9.99$, 1 month - 29.99$, 2 months - 59.99$.
- Your iTunes account will be billed automatically within 24 hours after the expiration date of your current subscription.
- You cannot cancel your current subscription while it is still active.
- Any unused time left on your trial subscription will disappear if you upgrade to the paid version.
- Your personal data is stored securely.